Geography: for a visual view of the territory that each person covers, view our Interactive Map .

Corporate Office

Corporate Office:
336-996-2742

Mark Motsinger
President/CEO
Corporate
Kernersville, NC Location
mark.motsinger@wes-inc.com

Emmett Ellis
Vice President
Corporate
Kernersville, NC Location
emmett.ellis@wes-inc.com

Julie Surprenant
Sales & Marketing
Corporate
Kernersville, NC Location
julie.surprenant@wes-inc.com

Betty Atkins
Sales Administrator
Corporate
Kernersville, NC Location
betty.atkins@wes-inc.com

Remote Offices:

Steve Hatfield
Sales Representative
Territory: Remote
Office Location: Huntsville, AL
steve.hatfield@wes-inc.com

John Hacek
Sales Representative
Territory: Remote
Office Location: Atlanta, GA
john.hacek@wes-inc.com