People

Geography: for a visual view of the territory that each person covers, view our Interactive Map

Remote Offices:

John Hacek
Sales Representative
Territory: Georgia, Selected TN, Selected AL
Office Location: Atlanta, GA
john.hacek@wes-inc.com

Amy Bailey
Sales Representative
Territory: Selected AL, Selected TN, Selected MS
Office Location: Huntsville, AL
amy.bailey@wes-inc.com

Betty Atkins
Sales Administrator
Territory: All
Kernersville, NC Location
betty.atkins@wes-inc.com

Julie Surprenant
Sales & Marketing
Territory: All
Kernersville, NC Location
julie.surprenant@wes-inc.com

Emmett Ellis
Vice President
Territory: Selected NC, SC
Kernersville, NC Location
emmett.ellis@wes-inc.com

Mark Motsinger
President/CEO
Territory: Selected NC, East TN, Southern AL, Southern MS
Kernersville, NC Location
mark.motsinger@wes-inc.com